Trusted Services

The following businesses have been outstanding resources for our clients OR have made Matt Baier Organizing look really good (or both!).

College Hunks Hauling Junk

A one-stop-shop for discarding and donating, at your convenience. Especially good for heavier items.
Tom Yewdell
(203)817-0400
tom.yewdell@chhj.com
Stamford

Monkey Bars

Perfect system for storing items in the garage that are too large and/or too awkward for shelves.
Greg McGovern
(203) 537-2293
gmcgovern@monkeybarstorage.com
Meriden

College Hunks Moving

A great moving company for local moves. Ideal for coordinating with their hauling company.
Tom Yewdell
(203)817-0400
tom.yewdell@chhj.com
Stamford

Greenwich Auction

For antiques, decorative items, and furniture in good condition.
David Johnson
(203) 355-9335
ctac850@gmail.com
Stamford

Shredstation Express

Shredding pick up service.
Bob Nichols
(203) 256-8022
bnichols@shredstation.com
Fairfield

LBB Global Consignment

Online sales, Estate sales.
Lisa Bregman-Burba
(203)428-7954
lisarobin1@aol.com

CT Closet & Shelf

Quality closet systems by local craftsmen.
Cindy Bernier
(203) 838-9089
cindy@ctcloset.com
Norwalk

Just Dump It

Hauling outside Fairfield county.
Tom Larson
(860)989-4902
justdumpitct@gmail.com
Old Lyme

Shelf Genie

Retrofitted secure shelves and kitchen systems.
Alex Modica
(203) 644-2052
amodica@shelfgenie.com
Norwalk

Cube Smart Self Storage

Full service self-storage.
(844) 899-2087
www.cubesmart.com

1(800)PackRat

Portable storage and moving.
(203) 442-1169
www.1800packrat.com
North Haven

Orange Cleaning Service

First rate, full service residential and commercial cleaning services.
Greg Oliver
(203)397-3838
greg@orangecleaningservices.net
Stamford, New Haven

Accounting
Frank Infurchia
Francis F. Infurchia & Co.
(203)852-7088
frankjr@fsicpa.com
Norwalk

Bankruptcy Attorney
George Weber
Law Office of George Weber
(203) 653-5133
gweber@attorneyweber.com
Stamford

Bookkeeping
Sharon Aks
Simply Financials Plus
(203) 561-7031
sharon@simplyfinancialsplus.com
Stamford

Chimney Sweep
James Ball
James Ball Chimney
(203)975-9242
Jamesballchimney@aol.com
Stamford

Computer Consultant
Bud Freund
API
(203)569-9432
budly@optonline.net
Stamford

Construction
Mike Stadler
Stadler Construction

Disaster Restoration
Albert Cabral
Hightower Restoration
(203) 956-5710
al@hightower-group.com
Norwalk

Electrician
Jimmy Tsilfides
JT Low Voltage

Environmental Consultant
Matthew Waletzke
Healthy Dwellings
(347)871-6860
matt@healthydwellings.com

Exterminator
Mel Rich
Nutech Pest Control

Graphic Design
Lauren Clayton
Studio 162
Stamford

Interior Design
Gunilla DeSanto
Decor by DeSanto

Landscaping
Tom Costello
Thomas J. Costello Landscaping

Multimedia Productions
Arline Melzer
Picture Perfections
(203) 329-2638
arline@pictureperfections.com
Stamford

Photography
Cara Gilbride
Callalily Studios

Printing
Steve Seifert
SP&G Printing

Psychotherapist
Dr. James Wisecup
Riverside Counseling Center
Stamford

Search Engine Optimization
Ed Winslow,
Nichequest Media
Wilton

Public Relations
Tom Martin
Tom Martin Media, LLC

Shipping Service
Jan McNerney
The Packaging Store
(203) 329-0301
high927@aol.com
Stamford

Website Design
Michael Dolce
MBD Studios Inc.